ICAO

On July 3, 1992, the Parliament of Uzbekistan ratified the Convention on International Civil Aviation (Supreme Council Resolution № 666-XII of July 3, 1992) and from November 12, 1992, the Republic of Uzbekistan became a full member of the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO), having assumed obligations.

One of the main functions of ICAO is the development and adoption of international Standards for uniform application in global civil aviation.

Such Standards are currently set out in the 19 Annexes to the Chicago Convention.

The aviation regulations of the Republic of Uzbekistan and other regulatory documents in the field of civil aviation of the republic are adopted on the basis of ICAO international standards.

The Agency is considering proposals coming from ICAO to adopt new or amend existing International Standards, taking into account the requirements of the time.

Interaction with ICAO is ongoing on the registration of new airlines registered in the Republic of Uzbekistan and on their receipt of ICAO symbols.

Representatives of the Agency, JSC “Uzbekistan airways”, JSC “Uzbekistan airports” and the Center “Uzaeronavigation” constantly participate in seminars and workshops, as well as in the work of a number of groups established by the ICAO Regional Office for Europe (ICAO regional office where Uzbekistan is designated).

The Agency is collaborating with ICAO in flight safety and security activities.

The civil aviation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, within the framework of ICAO, participates in the ICAO Universal Program for conducting audits in the states of the organization of flight safety oversight, as well as in the ICAO Universal Program for conducting audits in the states in the field of aviation security.

Also, the Republic of Uzbekistan and ICAO signed a Memorandum of Understanding between the Republic of Uzbekistan and the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) regarding the continuous monitoring mechanism within the framework of the Universal Safety Oversight Audit Program.

The Agency provides the necessary assistance to representatives of the civil aviation of the republic to participate in training at the courses of the joint training program of ICAO and the Singapore Civil Aviation Academy, the joint ICAO-Korea program for training specialists from developing countries.

  1. Conventions and Related Acts
  2. Agreements and Contracts
  3. ICAO Rules of Procedure and Administrative Provisions
  4. Annexes to the Convention (ANNEX)
  5. Air Navigation Services Rules
  6. Assembly
  7. Council (materials, actions, reports, publications)
  8. Air navigation
  9. Air Transport
  10. Right

The catalog of ICAO documents available to the Agency on October 20, 2021
(Abridged version)

  Download The Catalog 0.13 Мб

Date the page was updated: 24.11.2021 11:27:35

Version for print

ИКАО

3 июля 1992 года Парламентом Узбекистана была ратифицирована Конвенция о международной гражданской авиации (постановление Верховного Совета №666-XII от 03.07.1992г.) и с 12 ноября 1992 года Республика Узбекистан стала полноправным членом Международной организации гражданской авиации (ИКАО), приняв на себя соответствующие обязательства.

Одна из основных функций ИКАО - разработка и принятие международных Стандартов для единообразного применения в мировой гражданской авиации.

Такие Стандарты в настоящее время изложены в 19-ти Приложениях к Чикагской Конвенции.

Авиационные правила Республики Узбекистан и другие нормативно-правовые документы   в области гражданской авиации республики  принимаются на основе международных стандартов ИКАО.

Агентством  рассматриваются поступающие из ИКАО предложения о принятии новых или изменении действующих международных Стандартов с учетом требований времени.

Осуществляется взаимодействие с ИКАО по вопросам регистрации новых авиакомпаний, зарегистрированных в Республике Узбекистан, и получению ими условных обозначений ИКАО.

Представители Агентства, АО «Uzbekistan airways», AO «Uzbekistan airports» и Центра   «Узаэронавигация» постоянно принимают участие в семинарах и практикумах, а также  в работе ряда групп, образованных  Региональным Европейским бюро ИКАО (региональное представительство ИКАО, куда определен Узбекистан).

Агентство сотрудничает с ИКАО в мероприятиях по обеспечению безопасности полетов и авиационной безопасности.

Гражданская авиация Республики Узбекистан участвует в рамках ИКАО в Универсальной программе ИКАО по проведению проверок в государствах организации контроля за обеспечением безопасности полетов, а также в Универсальной программе ИКАО по проведению в государствах проверок сфере авиационной безопасности.

Так же между Республикой Узбекистан и ИКАО подписан Меморандум о взаимопонимании между Республикой Узбекистан и Международной организацией гражданской авиации (ИКАО) в отношении механизма непрерывного мониторинга в рамках Универсальной программы проверок организации контроля за обеспечением безопасности полетов.

Агентство оказывает необходимое содействие  представителям гражданской авиации республики для участия в обучении на курсах совместной программы обучения ИКАО и Сингапурской Академии гражданской авиации, совместной программы ИКАО-Корея по подготовке специалистов из развивающихся стран.

  1. Конвенции и относящиеся к ним акты
  2. Соглашения и договоры
  3. Правила процедуры и административные положения ИКАО
  4. Приложения к Конвенции (ANNEX)
  5. Правила аэронавигационного обслуживания
  6. Ассамблея
  7. Совет (материалы, действия, доклады, публикации)
  8. Аэронавигация
  9. Воздушный транспорт
  10. Право

Каталог документов ИКАО, имеющихся в распоряжении  Агентства  на 20 октября 2021г.
(Сокращенный вариант)

  Скачать Каталог 0.13 Мб

Дата обновления страницы: 24.11.2021 11:27:35

Версия для печати